the short story project


Zip File! Dave East Karma 3 ||Full~Mp3|| Album Download

Download Mp3 :// Dave East Karma 3 ^Free^ Album Download

Download Mp3 :// Dave East Karma 3 ^Free^ Album Download Dave East is set to release the third installment in his Karma mixtape series this Friday, Aug. 14. Ahead of its release, the Harlem rapper has revealed the star-studded tracklist.

The 15-track set includes appearances from Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Popcaan, Benny the Butcher, Young Dolph, Trouble, and more. In April, East dropped a video for the opener “Handsome.”

Download Link :- 

Download Link :- 


1. “Handsome”
2. “Unruly” feat. Popcaan
3. “The City” feat. Trey Songz
4. “Get the Money” feat. Trouble
5. “Thank God” feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
6. “Said What I Said” feat. Doe Boy
7. “Broke or Not” feat. Jozzy
8. “Mission” feat. Jozzy
9. “Menace”
10. “F**k Dat Sh*t” feat. Young Dolph
11. “Blue Story” feat. Bino Rideaux
12. “Stone Killer” feat. Benny the Butcher
13. “Envy”
14. “Know How I Feel” feat. Mary J. Blige
15. “Believe It or Not”

The project is dedicated to his close friend and fellow New York rapper Kiing Shooter, who died in May due to complications with coronavirus. “Love You Shooter,” East captioned the cover art.

Karma 3 marks East’s first project since his 2019 debut Survival, which debuted at No. 11 on the Billboard 200. The Karma series began in 2017, followed by the second installment in 2018.

East announced that Karma 3, a continuation of his his mixtape series, will be dropping on August 14.

Dave East announced earlier this month that Karma 3 was coming soon. The Harlem rapper took to social media to reveal the tracklist for the Friday, August 14 release.

The 15 track project is loaded with talented features like Mary J. Blige, Trey Songz, Benny the Butcher, Popcaan, Young Dolph and more. The Nas protégé released the single “Handsome” in April which will be the lead track on the 3rd installment of the “Karma” series.

This is the first of what might be a stream of music coming from the “Paranoia” performer. In an interview with Bootleg Kev, Dave East revealed plans to do a joint album with his “Know How I Feel” collaborator Mary J. Blige as well as separate projects with J Stone and a sequel to the Beloved mixtape that Dave did with Lox rapper Styles P.


Inline Feedbacks
View all comments