the short story project


30 tracks || Morgan Wallen Dangerous: The Double Album download

Mp3–320kbps / Morgan Wallen Dangerous The Double Download

Mp3–320kbps / Morgan Wallen Dangerous The Double Album Download Morgan Wallen will release his highly-anticipated sophomore album, Dangerous: The Double Album, on January 8th, 2021. The vast, 30-track double album is nearly three years in the making, written largely by Wallen.

With the project’s arsenal of co-writers ranging from storytelling titans Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally, Hillary Lindsey, Rhett Akins and Lee Thomas Miller, to two of Wallen’s biggest musical inspirations Eric Church and Jason Isbell, to his closest musical confidants HARDY, ERNEST and Ryan Vojtesak (aka Charlie Handsome), Dangerous: The Double Album further establishes the signature sound crafted by Wallen and producer Joey Moi on his #1 debut, If I Know Me.


Download Link :-


Download Link :-



“As y’all may have heard, I announced a double album last night, and I couldn’t be more excited about it,” shares Wallen. “The ‘double album’ idea started off as just a joke between me and my manager because we had accumulated so many songs over the past couple of years. Then quarantine hit, and we realized it might actually be possible to have enough time to make it happen. I also ended up writing quite a few more songs during the quarantine with some of my good buddies. After a few months of production and fine tuning, I am so proud of what we came up with.

I know 32 (eventual) songs sounds like a lot to digest, but I truly did my best to make sure there’s not a song that I would press “next” on. I also wanted the songs to speak to multiple phases of life and have multiple different sounds based on my influences and based on what I enjoy. The three songs that we will put out next week will hopefully encapsulate a lot of the project for you and hold you off until January. Thank y’all!!”

Morgan Wallen has announced plans for his forthcoming second album, the follow-up to the CMA-winning performer’s 2018 debut If I Know Me. Titled Dangerous: The Double Album, the expansive project will be released January 8th.

Spanning 30 tracks across two discs, Dangerous includes a handful of previously released songs such as “More Than My Hometown,” the current single “7 Summers,” and Wallen’s cover of Jason Isbell’s “Cover Me Up.” Additionally, there’s a new mix of “Heartless,” Wallen’s hit collaboration with the electronic producer Diplo that appeared in its original form on the Thomas Wesley project earlier in 2020. Dangerous also features a duet with Chris Stapleton on the song “Only Thing That’s Gone,” as well as a songwriting contribution from Eric Church on the album closer, “Quittin’ Time.”

Longtime collaborator Joey Moi (Florida Georgia Line) produced the project, with co-producers including Jacob Durrett, Charlie Handsome, Matt Dragstrem, and Dave Cohen. Wallen had a hand in composing 17 of the 30 tracks, with other collaborators including Hardy, Dallas Davidson, Ashley Gorley, and Hillary Lindsey.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *