the short story project


Zip File !! AJ Tracey Flu Game Album Download


(Google~Drive) AJ TRACEY FLU GAME Mp3 ALBUM DOWNLOAD Hello friends, If you want to download free Album, you are in the right place to download Album. New AJ Tracey Flu Game Album is available for free here, click the link to download it. West London rapper AJ Tracey is releasing a new album, titled Flu Game, this April. The album features contributions from MoStack, Digga D, Mabel, Nav, Kehlani, T-Pain, Sahbabii and Go Lightly.

AJ Tracey revealed the album last night on Twitter with a fake press conference that saw him signing to fictional basketball team ‘Revenge Athletic’.






Free-Download Flu Game here in advance of its 16th April release, check out the artwork and tracklist below.


1. Anxious
2. Kukoč (ft. Nav)
3. Bringing It Back (with Digga D)
4. Cheerleaders
5. Draft Pick
6. Europstep
7. Cherry Blossom
8. Glockie
9. Little More Love
10. Top Dog
11. Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain)
12. Perfect Storm
13. Coupé (ft. Kehlani)
14. Numba 9 (ft. Sahbabii & Millie Go Lightly)
15. Dinner Guest (ft. Mostack)
16. West Ten (with Mabel)

After achieving huge success with his self-titled debut album, AJ Tracey is delivering the goods once again after confirming the completion of his second record, Flu Game.

The London-born rapper took over the airwaves in 2019 with his monster hit ‘Ladbroke Grove’, and is somewhat of a collaboration king thanks to songs like ‘Butterflies’, ‘Rain’, ‘Dinner Guest’, ‘Kiss and Tell’ and ‘West Ten’.

In November 2020, AJ dropped Secure the Bag! 2, the follow-up EP to 2017’s fan favourite Secure the Bag! – could he be giving fans a taster of what’s to come on the new album?

AJ Tracey is dropping his second album, Flu Game, on Friday 16th April.

The West London rapper dropped the album’s lead single, ‘Anxious’, on 4th March. A few days prior, he took to social media to announce the official release date of the song.

He wrote on Snapchat, “it’s my earthday on Thursday but its u lot whos getting the present. That’s just how I’m built   love my supporters 3 much”.

Fans took to Twitter to express their excitement for new music from AJ. One fan wrote “IM SO EXCITED FOR @ajtracey NEW ALBUM”, while another wrote “An AJ Tracey album after lockdown is done would be an unreal way start the summer”.

AJ Tracey released the tracklist for Flu Game after confirming the album’s 16th April release date.

The record features appearances from T-Pain, Kehlani, Nav, Sahbabii and Millie Go Lightly, as well as Digga D, Mabel, MoStack on a number of pre-released tracks.

His first record featured mainly solo efforts, with the exception of ‘Butterflies’ with Not3s, ‘Necklace’ with Jay Critch and ‘Nothing But Net’ with Giggs.

The deluxe version of the album included more features, including ‘Floss’ with MoStack and Not3s, ‘Halloween’ with Young Adz, ‘Zelda’ with SahBabii and SAFE. It also featured a remix of ‘Butterflies’ with Popcaan.

Since then, AJ has also worked with Slowthai (‘Graveyard Shift’), Skepta (‘Kiss and Tell’), Aitch and Tay Keith (‘Rain’) and Mabel (‘West Ten’).

In the past he’s worked with countless artists including Dave (‘Thiago Silva’), Steel Banglez (‘Fashion Week’) and Jorja Smith, who produced backing vocals on ‘Ladbroke Grove’).