the short story project


[Ful.L.Album) young thug Slime language 2 Deluxe ~Mp3~ Album Download 2021

(Full Share) young thug Slime language 2 Deluxe Download

(Full Share) young thug Slime language 2 Deluxe Album Download A week after dropping off Slime Language 2, Young Thug’s YSL Records has come through with the deluxe edition of the compilation album. The deluxe version contains an additional 8 tracks with new features from Nav, Jim Jones, DaBaby, Don Toliver, and others.


Download Now :-

Tracklist :-
1 Slam The Door
2 Litty (feat. DaBaby)
3 No Surprise (feat. Don Toliver & Bslime)
4 Mil In Vegas (feat. NAV)
5 Explosion (feat. Yak Gotti & FN DaDealer)
6 Yessirskii (feat. MEGO)
7 Mack Truck (feat. Jim Jones)
8 Mob Ties Remix (feat. Unfoonk, 24Heavy, Future & YTB Trench)
9 Slatty (feat. Yak Gotti & Lil Duke)
10 Ski
11 Diamonds Dancing (feat. Travis Scott)
12 Solid (feat. Drake)
13 Came and Saw (feat. Rowdy Rebel)
14 Paid the Fine (feat. Lil Baby & YTB Trench)
15 Proud of You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Yung Kayo)
16 Real (feat. Unfoonk)
17 I Like (feat. Karlae & Coi Leray)
18 Warrior (feat. T-Shyne, Lil Keed & Big Sean)
19 Pots N Pans (feat. Lil Duke & NAV)
20 WokStar (feat. Strick & Skepta)
21 Superstar (feat. Future)
22 Came Out (feat. Lil Keed)
23 Really Be Slime (feat. YNW Melly, Bslime & FN DaDealer)
24 Take It To Trial (feat. Yak Gotti)
25 Trance (feat. Karlae & Yung Bleu)
26 GFU (feat. Yung Kayo)
27 Moon Man (feat. Strick & Kid Cudi)
28 Como Te Llama (feat. HiDoraah)
29 Reckless (feat. Dolly White)
30 That Go! (feat. T-Shyne)
31 My City Remix (feat. YTB Trench)

In addition to YSL’s stacked roster, the original 23-track version of the star-studded project boasted features from the likes of Travis Scott, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Big Sean, Kid Cudi, Skepta, Rowdy Rebel, Coi Leray, Yung Bleu, and more.

Young Thug has been busy since dropping off Slime Language 2 last week. He was featured on a track off Cordae’s newly released Just Until…. EP and was also in a live action Call of Duty trailer for Season 3 of Warzone along with Gunna, Saweetie, Jack Harlow, and others. Speaking of Slime Language 2, Thug and his brother Unfoonk dropped off the music video for “Real.” The colorful Omar Jones-directed video for Slime Language 2 highlight “Ski,” which has inspired a viral social media dance challenge, was also released last week.

Today, in one momentous drop, Young Thug and Young Stoner Life Records release the long-awaited, highly anticipated album Slime Language 2.

Following up from the groundbreaking Slime Language released in 2018, Slime Language 2 is a collaborative album, featuring tracks from Young Stoner Life Record’s artist roster including two newly signed artists YTB Trench and FN DaDealer, as well as founder and CEO Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Keed, Karlae, Unfoonk, Lil Duke, Dolly White, HiDoraah, Strick, T-Shyne, BSlime, Yak Gotti and Yung Kayo. The album also features production from frequent collaborators like Taurus and Wheezy alongside appearances from Drake, YNW Melly, Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Rowdy Rebel, Skepta, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, NAV, Yung Bleu, Coi Leray and more.

Young Stoner Life Records is a family like no other, with an inexplicable bond and shared understanding individual to its members and emulated by many. Over the last three years, Young Stoner Life Records has continued to evolve into a familial powerhouse taking over the culture and the airwaves with ties both local to Atlanta and globally around the world. For them, family is deeper than rap, and it’s the unique characteristics of each member that makes them inimitable.