the short story project


[{!!Download+Mp3!!}] ALLBLACK TY4FWM Album download Zip

[#Download#) ALLBLACK TY4FWM Album Download Zip

Download Zip TY4FWM by ALLBLACK, ALLBLACK shares new 14 tracks, of album project titled “TY4FWM” and is here for your easy & fast download. (Mp3–320kbps / Includes unlimited streaming via iTunes Plus high-quality download in FLAC AAC M4A CDQ Descarger torrent ZippyShare mp3-direct).


Download Link :- <a href=”” class=”autohyperlink” target=”_blank”></a>


Full Album: TY4FWM by ALLBLACK song free download is out now on toryextra listen/share with friends.

Tracklist :-
1. Life of A P ft. Kossisko
2. Get Yo Money Sis
3. 10 Toes w/ G-Eazy ft. E-40
4. Cobra Kai
5. War Stories ft. Peezy, Mozzy
6. P’s & Q’s 2
7. How I Feel ft. ShooterGang Kony, P-LO
8. Anejo
9. Cleat Check w/ Rexx Life Raj, Guapdad 4000
10. Ego w/ Drakeo the Ruler, Kenny Beats
11. Save Me
12. Do Or Die ft. Carrie., Sada Baby
13. We Straight ft. Vince Staples
14. Ride ft. Dom The President


After several years of raising his profile and creating waves in the hip-hop scene, Oakland rapper ALLBLACK has finally announced his debut studio album. It’s called TY4FWM (Thank You 4 Fuckin’ With Me) and it’s due out May 7th via Play Runners/Empire. Stream the lead single “Ego” featuring Drakeo the Ruler below.

Unsurprisingly, TY4FWM is a star-studded effort, especially considering it’s the first proper album ALLBLACK has recorded. Across its 14-song tracklist, the record features guest verses by Vince Staples, Mozzy, G-Eazy, E-40, Sada Baby, and others. The contributions don’t stop there either. On the production end of things, ALLBLACK was able to tap Kenny Beats, DTB, Cole M.G.N., ShMartin, and Cal-A.

With the announcement comes a music video for “Ego”. Directed by MikeyRare, the clip follows ALLBLACK and Kenny Beats (who also produced the song) as they don chef outfits and get busy baking bread, riding around in oversized grocery carts, and eventually accepting a key to the city. It’s a celebratory number with a hazy delivery, and it’s made all the more fun by watching them dance along to the track in the video.