the short story project


jordan hans

(^@/LEAK/Zip@/)) Doja Cat Planet Her Mp3 Album Download

(^@/LEAK/Zip@/)) Doja Cat Planet Her Mp3 Album Download.

Doja Cat has revealed the release date, cover artwork, and tracklist for her new record Planet Her, which is out June 25. The LP features a string of notable guests, including the Weeknd, Ariana Grande, J.I.D, and Young Thug. The 14-track record also includes “Kiss Me More,” Doja Cat’s previously released single with SZA. Check out the announcement, as well as the video for new song “Need to Know,” below. Look out for a Grimes cameo in the video, too.






Tracklist :-
1. Woman
2. Naked
3. Payday ft. Young Thug
4. Get Into It (Yuh)
5. Need To Know
6. I Don’t Do Drugs ft. Ariana Grande
7. Love to Dream
8. You Right ft. The Weeknd
9. Been Like This
10. Options ft. JID
11. Niggas Ain’t Shit
12. Imagine
13. Alone
14. Kiss Me More ft. SZA

Earlier this year, Doja Cat hopped on Ariana Grande’s “34+35” remix, alongside Megan Thee Stallion. She also linked up with Saweetie for “Best Friend”

Last summer, Doja Cat released a collaboration with City Girls called “Pussy Talk.” Earlier that year, she remixed the Weeknd’s “In Your Eyes.” Her last full-length project, Hot Pink, arrived in 2019.