the short story project

2020 !! Megan Thee Stallion Good News Album Download

2020 !! Megan Thee Stallion Good News Album Download

Megan Thee Stallion has unveiled the track list and featured artists for her upcoming debut album, Good News. The 13-track project will boast appearances from DaBaby, City Girls, Lil Durk, SZA, Popcaan, Young Thug, Big Sean and 2 Chainz. The album will also include the previously-released “Savage” remix featuring Beyoncé.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: Leaked
File Format: mp3, m4a, flac
Track Count: 17

Album Link :-

Megan Thee Stallion will release her debut album, Good News, Friday, November 20th. The rapper began teasing the release on social media Wednesday, November 11th, then confirmed it with an Instagram post on the 12th, which featured what looks like the album’s cover art.

1. Shots Fired
2. Circles
3. Cry Baby ft. DaBaby
4. Do It On The Tip ft. City Girls & Hot Girl Meg
5. Sugar Baby6. Movie ft. Lil Durk
7. Freaky Girls ft. SZA
8. Body
9. What’s New
10. Work That
11. Intercourse ft. Popcaan & Mustard
12. Go Crazy ft. Big Sean & 2 Chainz
13. Don’t Rock Me To Sleep
14. Outside
15. Savage Remix ft. Beyoncé
16. Girls In The Hood
17. Don’t Stop ft. Young Thug