the short story project

[{^Mp3^//Zip^}] Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) Album Download

[{^Mp3^//Zip^}] Ariana Grande Positions (Deluxe) Album Download

The latest version of her 2020 album will arrive this Friday (February 19), with Grande sharing its tracklist on social media.
Ariana Grande has confirmed that her fans can expect four new tracks on the deluxe version of her latest album ‘Positions’.

Album Link :-

The tracklist confirms that, along with her recent Megan Thee Stallion and Doja Cat collaboration ’34 +35 (Remix)’, fans can also expect tracks titled ‘Someone Like U (Interlude)’, ‘Test Drive’, ‘Worst Behavior’ and ‘Main Thing’.


Stories by This Author arrowBlackD